Upgraded Sumind Bluetooth FM Transmitter

This transmitter works great! It has two USB ports to charge your phone or other devices which is very helpful for me and it charges super fast. It’s very simple to use; the left side has radio channel controls while the right side skips forward and backwards. The center button answers calls and plays/pauses music. If you turn the center button, it will lower and raise the volume. It easily connects by Bluetooth to my devices which are great for me as I can play my music straight from my phone and answer calls while I’m driving. Music and calls come in very clearly. The only issue found so far is the screen display sometimes reverses itself but it doesn’t at all affect its use. I recommend this product 100% to anyone looking for one as it is simple and easy to use.

Check it out here: Sumind Bluetooth FM Transmitter

Transmitter